Upcoming Events

       NOVEMBER 2015  

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Edson Student Entrepreneur Initiative deadline

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Session B course withdrawal deadline

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Session C course withdrawal deadline

Friday, November 6, 2015 – Sunday, November 8, 2015
EWB-USA Mountain Regional Conference

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Veteran’s Day—Holiday observed

Friday, November 13, 2015
Student Org Workshop: Keeping your members around

Saturday, November 14, 2015
ASU Homecoming

Thursday, November 19, 2015
Startup Center Launch Day

Thursday, November 20, 2015
FURI Symposium

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Order of the Engineer Ceremony

Thursday, November 26, 2015 – Friday, November 27, 2015
Thanksgiving holiday—Holiday observed

      DECEMBER 2015  

Friday, December 4, 2015
Fall sessions B and C end

Monday, December 14, 2015
Undergraduate Commencement

Monday, December 14, 2015
Graduate Commencement

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Convocation

Thursday, December 24, 2015 – Friday, December 25, 2015
Winter holiday break—University closed